Use quad tiling to select bugs in an area
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 8 May 2011 13:57:56 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 17 May 2011 23:35:56 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
commit22bef89d1a97bf8206a951cc777061792a868b02
tree99f22ad14ebf1c803c08b8ee3aaeedcbc7f64199
parent7bba7989909c9137561d9e330abcfadbf5212e44
Use quad tiling to select bugs in an area

Remove the _no_quadtile versiond of the selection routines and switch
to using the ordinary ones but with a (large) limit applied on the size
of the area to prevent us spending ages working out the list of tiles
to be selected.
app/controllers/map_bugs_controller.rb
config/example.application.yml
lib/geo_record.rb
lib/map_boundary.rb
lib/osm.rb
test/functional/map_bugs_controller_test.rb