Remove custom deny_access handlers
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:10:51 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit234afb3f4277130f233fb3b01fcd56cc1c2d1678
treead5dbb3c054e0985ae065b02431c540d472a4423
parent4deffa5e4024f53f7ca7191c52c01aaf85ab5f13
Remove custom deny_access handlers

Since these pages are not accessed by normal users, except for url fiddling, it's fine to respond with a generic access denied.
app/controllers/diary_entries_controller.rb
app/controllers/issue_comments_controller.rb
app/controllers/issues_controller.rb
test/controllers/diary_entries_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/issue_comments_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/issues_controller_test.rb
test/system/issues_test.rb