Avoid using format as a URL parameter name
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:53:53 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 11:08:35 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit2357118c460e4a2d367e4a446a0f3e883d251415
tree06abc3f1dafb6ba457f5bffb2b19d33739c4fd2d
parent3b2d1886eb66cc44ab01449111722572c62511c9
Avoid using format as a URL parameter name

This prevents rails confusing it with the builtin format
parameter derived from the URL extension.
app/controllers/site_controller.rb
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/site_controller_test.rb