Make rubocop happy
authorChris Flipse <cflipse@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:27:17 +0000 (20:27 -0400)
committerChris Flipse <cflipse@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:40:48 +0000 (20:40 -0400)
commit25256a484914ee40d829d9184fb4107dd0a77d44
tree9e5ac84f1ce179ec6942a824567cb1a228ffb1d9
parent91fc65a2e3ad47414344a6d5dc03cb5fb2a08ce1
Make rubocop happy
Gemfile
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/controllers/diary_entry_controller.rb
app/models/ability.rb
app/models/capability.rb
test/models/abilities_test.rb
test/test_helper.rb