Pluralize changesets controller
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 16:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:34:28 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit252b9ef08a0b0b7d34eea83149cb1a8ad7af9e34
tree2e3d1aa751e00316a7b063a3039292e2b96356bd
parent4deffa5e4024f53f7ca7191c52c01aaf85ab5f13
Pluralize changesets controller
21 files changed:
.rubocop_todo.yml
app/controllers/changesets_controller.rb [moved from app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb with 99% similarity]
app/helpers/changesets_helper.rb [moved from app/helpers/changeset_helper.rb with 84% similarity]
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb
app/views/changesets/_changeset.html.erb [moved from app/views/changeset/_changeset.html.erb with 100% similarity]
app/views/changesets/_user.atom.builder [moved from app/views/changeset/_user.atom.builder with 100% similarity]
app/views/changesets/history.html.erb [moved from app/views/changeset/history.html.erb with 78% similarity]
app/views/changesets/index.atom.builder [moved from app/views/changeset/index.atom.builder with 100% similarity]
app/views/changesets/index.html.erb [moved from app/views/changeset/index.html.erb with 100% similarity]
app/views/changesets/timeout.atom.builder [moved from app/views/changeset/timeout.atom.builder with 100% similarity]
app/views/changesets/timeout.html.erb [moved from app/views/changeset/timeout.html.erb with 100% similarity]
app/views/notes/_notes_paging_nav.html.erb
app/views/users/_contact.html.erb
app/views/users/show.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/changesets_controller_test.rb [moved from test/controllers/changeset_controller_test.rb with 98% similarity]
test/controllers/relations_controller_test.rb
test/helpers/application_helper_test.rb
test/helpers/changesets_helper_test.rb [moved from test/helpers/changeset_helper_test.rb with 96% similarity]
test/integration/user_login_test.rb