Rework piwik configuration
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 11:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 11:54:51 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit26855add3861ad496efdcae8598ffdf7d1116074
tree09b6c0abe31f50a05fd7adf30e0e93c22dcaa4d9
parentf26e417cf4d2640b93e066c9138814e24c171ee4
Rework piwik configuration
app/assets/javascripts/osm.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/piwik.js
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
config/example.application.yml
config/initializers/piwik.rb [new file with mode: 0644]