Fix importing of GPX traces with a leading byte order marker
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 18:01:53 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit26cbdcf71a68d5515c91bf9cb4ec958ce90c2647
tree231d609037842341b79ad67528f47e70d56e74b4
parent399ade116adb8250bbf92efa8dfeb3ca1090c7e4
Fix importing of GPX traces with a leading byte order marker

Fixes #2258
lib/gpx.rb
test/controllers/api/traces_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/traces_controller_test.rb
test/gpx/fixtures/b.gpx
test/models/trace_test.rb