Update eslint
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:39:03 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:45:24 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit27078aa7803c0e38a83805f80d3660608190084d
tree3e8dbe0a7c1e91cb90334b61e9a0db2288f8bde4
parent64f70a7cb0f13cf9adf552051dc2dd9db111fd46
Update eslint

Closes #2307
package.json
yarn.lock