Fix gap for iconless nodes in history view
authorMartin Raifer <tyr.asd@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 12:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:29:10 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commit278a2c5ea53471d34f933d7c83b70f2ea09c17ad
tree0b710e119e0099dec163d280efa9b6cc838d0ce7
parentc809f79912a3b998ddf3a21973582254db564183
Fix gap for iconless nodes in history view

Done by inlining icons via ::before and content: url(...) so that tag
combinations without an icon do not get any additional markup at all.
app/assets/stylesheets/browse.css.scss