Succint button copy + force single line grouped buttons
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:46:07 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:53:30 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commit2827d8ad812850815a0af7c423dcbe58203e5816
tree19b5ada52b4e60eba49cb5d2586b03acd7b9a253
parente7f2a7027db77e2535231afdf79514d93295979d
Succint button copy + force single line grouped buttons
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/message/new.html.erb
app/views/message/read.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml