Fix style issues found by new rubocop version
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:30:47 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:38:24 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit2af0840ff314f9d1e0265a4a1b50fc6db4af9047
tree0c373b4995903e7b8af48a48ae88567e42095da3
parent52d7cae438d4b6f57423a3e22e4a5aa922a47336
Fix style issues found by new rubocop version
26 files changed:
.rubocop_todo.yml
app/controllers/swf_controller.rb
app/controllers/user_blocks_controller.rb
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/controllers/user_preference_controller.rb
app/helpers/asset_helper.rb
app/helpers/browse_helper.rb
app/helpers/note_helper.rb
app/models/client_application.rb
app/models/relation.rb
app/models/tracetag.rb
app/models/user.rb
config/initializers/field_error.rb
db/migrate/009_way_nodes_node_idx.rb
lib/bounding_box.rb
lib/classic_pagination/pagination.rb
lib/potlatch.rb
lib/short_link.rb
test/controllers/changeset_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/old_node_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/relation_controller_test.rb
test/helpers/application_helper_test.rb
test/helpers/changeset_helper_test.rb
test/integration/redirect_test.rb
test/models/changeset_test.rb
test/models/node_test.rb