Add a basic feature test for reporting diary entries.
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:26:32 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit2b617b766abd8df1ec72255f8bd436935a8b40fa
treefb53fbbebadd8da44f8a9d51087894b7ed035a25
parent47d8d79c99c7e34559cd74288f176c5a05161fd7
Add a basic feature test for reporting diary entries.
config/routes.rb
test/features/can_access_home_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/features/report_diary_entry_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test_helper.rb