Add an imagery blacklist to capabilities
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 08:32:35 +0000 (01:32 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:41:12 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit2d26d1f7644f0e1a4041339bad4c4570806fcac7
tree9869e01d9af535bf3439aee25e17f875fa5a25fd
parentace4da4f8247997b1416c6ad8eaf41373d585c1d
Add an imagery blacklist to capabilities

This blacklist is for imagery which is of an incompatible license or ToS
but is incorrectly used with some frequency.

This adds a <policy> element to the capabilities XML which contains the
blacklist information within it
app/controllers/api_controller.rb
config/example.application.yml