Reduce interpolation in browse/start.js.erb
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 02:18:31 +0000 (19:18 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit2feff4244f349837c0b32e09c7ab6276840207fb
tree5a81ea84a435e73531e12389d3958529a4496536
parentcc4f133e64a1f0d963f60fb40045145a530d5dbb
Reduce interpolation in browse/start.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/globals.js.erb
app/controllers/browse_controller.rb
app/views/browse/start.js.erb