Add support for OSRM 5.0 API and new instruction types
authorPatrick Niklaus <patrick.niklaus@student.kit.edu>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 22:23:41 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:55:16 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit311acad0c43401fe3d7651d021154af2efbedff5
tree5f669000780396a5b5fee5699033a82c92c63af0
parent39a34efd25894c3947550874067df1ea384794d1
Add support for OSRM 5.0 API and new instruction types

Add support for the new API in OSRM 5.x including new icon sprites
for the new instruction types.
app/assets/images/routing-sprite.png
app/assets/images/routing-sprite.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/graphhopper.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/mapquest.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/mapzen.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/osrm.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
config/example.application.yml
config/locales/en.yml