Avoid unnecessary array allocations
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:31:29 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 07:45:31 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit31dae1bac102bdf30d62aacd24e6821a2fbbc542
tree3cc5ac6bf27f2f2e8d0778b677e78d5b6cdf3eb8
parente64bcf335a95f7cc35cd19c190b8111c2d7b275f
Avoid unnecessary array allocations
app/models/relation.rb