Do not hyperlink profiles of deleted users
authorAditya Prakash <aditya.prakash132@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:58:33 +0000 (18:28 +0530)
committerAditya Prakash <aditya.prakash132@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 15:17:53 +0000 (20:47 +0530)
commit341f6cd9feed774f0abdb337f36272d5ecc92549
treefec3c2c8bbbe2e65e356a8a8b76fb567d17565d2
parentbe624d64f395c40a78249754825cecdd9b050398
Do not hyperlink profiles of deleted users
app/helpers/changeset_helper.rb
app/helpers/note_helper.rb
test/controllers/changeset_controller_test.rb
test/fixtures/changesets.yml
test/helpers/changeset_helper_test.rb
test/helpers/note_helper_test.rb
test/models/changeset_test.rb