Sprockets 3 seems to be OK now
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 18:30:08 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit36cbda3c80beac9496316389d4f082383ed4322a
tree477353a8e35e8c41fd4e374fb3530d913bb144a3
parentbafadbdac5a77ed3aa02e12f3b6e0b3caf52c8e6
Sprockets 3 seems to be OK now
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock