Added database, API and GPX status to capabilities.
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 19:24:16 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:05:20 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit3822e8de7730759f2071a263df04d43bbb66a956
tree326a54f9312701dfec62f8c278e21f83747873c3
parent10a7e1a5f00884494615e2b1a31ad64b582164e0
Added database, API and GPX status to capabilities.
app/controllers/api_controller.rb
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
test/functional/api_controller_test.rb