Fix merge conflict
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:09:52 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
commit39ffcbc6a25e1ff4565fff3132be59612073276a
treec489a7ddd59c2bee0b50517480126b05375fc82f
parent4baa17511f26d6a1e1cf1bbb343ebc2746b3666d
Fix merge conflict
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb