Use POST when editing GPX trace details
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 May 2017 15:51:09 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 May 2017 15:56:02 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit3a16b68368d4d4fdedb32c58d3c22d52203d07ce
tree8bd0f86947dfefae0cec0ca1246db8dc0a7a07af
parent30392717b9095f6852a190dbc11f8bf4727bacdf
Use POST when editing GPX trace details

Fixes #1533
app/views/trace/edit.html.erb
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/trace_controller_test.rb