Rework DiaryEntry and DiaryComment model tests to use factories.
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 15:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 15:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit3b3f328ae4427ba0d1e3700ceabf7d0870f78dbd
treee7fe066947c7b3f2e3d132c18a81ec04d897b81c
parentd5013ad0d2640693af534db47f891ca4fbbf5a4c
Rework DiaryEntry and DiaryComment model tests to use factories.

Since the database also contains fixtures from other tests, some
counts are dropped and instead tested for inclusion in the results.
test/factories/diary_comments.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/factories/diary_entries.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/models/diary_comment_test.rb
test/models/diary_entry_test.rb