Improve error handling for routing engines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 20:56:57 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 20:58:16 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commit3c771a7844fe6d8536eae0a8c9f544059b7eb001
treeeec4b45eff7aaf27e4fb560f71fbfa1f1fbf0e9e
parent3f93341506abe271b1566fc88463781e0fc81d75
Improve error handling for routing engines
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/graphhopper.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/mapquest.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/mapzen.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/osrm.js