Update gravatar methods to check for Active Storage images
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 21:29:07 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commit3cfffc2258621558e1147ceaf63980a7f6ed414b
treee4bf93d003b182074f0b08bd15000c431b6b1a49
parentb911b45961165d64fba577d4cb87740d89ec6784
Update gravatar methods to check for Active Storage images
app/controllers/users_controller.rb
lib/tasks/upgrade_avatars.rake [deleted file]
script/gravatar