Use rails helpers to construct URLs
authorRajdeep Mandrekar <rajdeepmandrekar26@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 19:38:41 +0000 (01:08 +0530)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 21:22:51 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit3def2f839fb4d2727ab7139b0c6819d5d39cb5fc
tree7c757fcfdd97c7ae5ba1e3db515e37c3b0d197ef
parent827024f7e6c48a11dbe08e569e2cbd852701bd31
Use rails helpers to construct URLs

Fixes #1817
Closes #1840
app/controllers/diary_entry_controller.rb