Use strong_migrations to help developers avoid problems in production database schema...
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 29 May 2019 09:05:09 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Thu, 30 May 2019 08:11:17 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit3e414a50256761cc626f91d67834aa9687329f30
tree80426c74e27c1cbc7a685040dd85e015c36f984b
parentea68ac865ba4df5686ac111d4bd8679dc2a643a8
Use strong_migrations to help developers avoid problems in production database schema changes
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
config/initializers/strong_migrations.rb [new file with mode: 0644]