Ensure reports have an issue id and a user id
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:24:16 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
commit3e5a4a14df070909ebbfb76add8caae230d0d31d
tree0df8b8f88f122982270bac2a187208c8f6ae05de
parent5e7abf67fbda21735d12660a537a96e39bb87107
Ensure reports have an issue id and a user id
app/models/report.rb
db/migrate/20160822153055_create_issues_and_reports.rb
db/structure.sql