Remove old process management scripts
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 23:25:38 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 23:56:28 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
commit3e8f20fbed1573def1261d67003a761acf5aa803
treee489faf7ab503dc1fb3e1dc6884ea740005df6a8
parent026794970110cc74c3040a5263217145f6241150
Remove old process management scripts
14 files changed:
script/process/inspector [deleted file]
script/process/reaper [deleted file]
script/process/spawner [deleted file]
vendor/plugins/irs_process_scripts/MIT-LICENSE [deleted file]
vendor/plugins/irs_process_scripts/README [deleted file]
vendor/plugins/irs_process_scripts/Rakefile [deleted file]
vendor/plugins/irs_process_scripts/install.rb [deleted file]
vendor/plugins/irs_process_scripts/lib/commands/process/inspector.rb [deleted file]
vendor/plugins/irs_process_scripts/lib/commands/process/reaper.rb [deleted file]
vendor/plugins/irs_process_scripts/lib/commands/process/spawner.rb [deleted file]
vendor/plugins/irs_process_scripts/script/inspector [deleted file]
vendor/plugins/irs_process_scripts/script/reaper [deleted file]
vendor/plugins/irs_process_scripts/script/spawner [deleted file]
vendor/plugins/irs_process_scripts/uninstall.rb [deleted file]