Add more tests for hidden diary entries and comments
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commit3e985f3ab9a7ed476539e7fd841d6b95186edca8
tree8cea8bd164dafc72f8469d6a584da6bf892737b1
parent4f05b6a8accae4877f81e617262a52cf0428cf8f
Add more tests for hidden diary entries and comments
test/fixtures/diary_comments.yml
test/fixtures/diary_entries.yml
test/functional/diary_entry_controller_test.rb
test/unit/diary_comment_test.rb
test/unit/diary_entry_test.rb