Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-1-gfe8365a build
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 18:04:50 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 18:05:23 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commit3eac3cd6e2313e7f9085d2c455b87b32731cc3f1
treeec9335f4da20df9b3113e030f379739d8023f260
parent3acd63cd7a65a4a3f02d4df2b2714a1d0a04b6df
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-1-gfe8365a build
19 files changed:
public/potlatch2/features/route__mtb.png [new file with mode: 0644]
public/potlatch2/imagery.xml
public/potlatch2/locales/de_DE.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/en_GB.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/en_US.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/fr_FR.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/pl_PL.swf
public/potlatch2/map_features.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/amenities.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/barriers.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/buildings.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/landuse.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/paths.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/power.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/shopping.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/transport.xml
public/potlatch2/potlatch2.swf
public/potlatch2/stylesheets/core_interactive.css
public/potlatch2/stylesheets/core_relations.css