Updated colours of landuse icons, added icon for natural=scrub
authorhikemaniac <31667811+hikemaniac@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerhikemaniac <31667811+hikemaniac@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:55:51 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commit3ed62aa1150395b3389cfbe475356e3772bbeeb4
treea2cac3bad67178dfbf5a90bb156c25549ab123bb
parent6852bc9c9255aca49da991d295c2b8c5555a3db9
Updated colours of landuse icons, added icon for natural=scrub
22 files changed:
app/assets/images/browse/brownfield.png
app/assets/images/browse/building.png
app/assets/images/browse/cemetery.png
app/assets/images/browse/commercial.png
app/assets/images/browse/farmland.png
app/assets/images/browse/farmyard.png
app/assets/images/browse/forest.png
app/assets/images/browse/golf.png
app/assets/images/browse/grass.png
app/assets/images/browse/grassland.png
app/assets/images/browse/heathland.png
app/assets/images/browse/industrial.png
app/assets/images/browse/lake.png
app/assets/images/browse/meadow.png
app/assets/images/browse/park.png
app/assets/images/browse/pitch.png
app/assets/images/browse/residential.png
app/assets/images/browse/retail.png
app/assets/images/browse/school.png [deleted file]
app/assets/images/browse/scrub.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/wood.png
app/assets/stylesheets/browse.scss