Refactor old_relation_controller tests to use factories.
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 10 May 2017 12:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 10 May 2017 13:11:53 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit3f3ffdfea1ecb57fb95e24b71ed070c8f9fbedbd
treec3ab3d4dca5cda67f48e78fa4febb40c4f0cdc6a
parent3fa3658efa4c528c499e72abf7464748cc6c7fb8
Refactor old_relation_controller tests to use factories.
test/controllers/old_relation_controller_test.rb
test/factories/relation.rb