If we start a ROTS instance then kill it when we're done
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 21 May 2011 11:31:56 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 21 May 2011 11:35:48 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit3f81257fc5e83a4ffc4295c2382e5bce041f3c99
tree2f97a1f9edabc6da0031ebaee3a39ff91dcc31a6
parent832b96b75ac05177e6baad7b414066ccfd7cfa51
If we start a ROTS instance then kill it when we're done
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb