Convert remaining controller code to use current_user
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 09:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit41000078b9e0131d75ce610f148655fb7b32da73
tree2ae3bad3b0d56786edf8c7703b60cce5911ca196
parent39c5d8caa71b29d70bb136d6e0a560426e089112
Convert remaining controller code to use current_user

The `self.current_user` is important when assigning to the current user,
to avoid creating a local variable called `current_user`
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/controllers/user_controller.rb