Set QT_QPA_PLATFORM to offscreen in the test environment
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 31 May 2018 21:46:45 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 31 May 2018 21:52:59 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commit41326fd6d48749c6e81322e3c4c4765a51aa490f
treeb22ce42f148f79fe053219a5a525779891f06178
parent33a532bddfa08b5b1c0e6e3ef3b841e6708d1d6e
Set QT_QPA_PLATFORM to offscreen in the test environment

Works around an issue with the weird way the debian/ubuntu
version of phantomjs is built:

https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=817277
https://github.com/ariya/phantomjs/issues/14376
test/application_system_test_case.rb