fixes http://trac.openstreetmap.org/ticket/3645 . Can now pass in show_other_users...
authorHarry Wood <git@harrywood.co.uk>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 14:24:09 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 14:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit41589b6ef95e99ee1ff503a47501ff37c050581f
treeb77182659e450d264968c269234391a808e5926c
parentcb6d6c246332ffe3230df31f3acc1ed82e2b80ce
fixes trac.openstreetmap.org/ticket/3645 . Can now pass in show_other_users and setting_location to the map partial
app/views/user/_map.html.erb
app/views/user/account.html.erb
app/views/user/view.html.erb