Reorganize share/export UI
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 18:52:33 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:25:52 +0000 (08:25 -0700)
commit438e8be102a2ac4c0e92041da2866f1339715b40
treee79d9e2f1737663caf96c3833ca325a2d5724a29
parentb8f126bcf6d53417d49b9cdd933714421fb8925c
Reorganize share/export UI

"Image" and "Embeddable HTML" options move to share control.
Only XML export remains, and is now accessed via a sidebar
link rather than the tab bar.
app/assets/javascripts/index/export.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.share.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/export/start.html.erb
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
app/views/site/_sidebar.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml