Clean up some of the map JS, reduce scope of globals
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:36:28 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:34:17 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
commit4563244fd1cb43dca00b427e1f13ac890b7f00a0
treeb3f3c3e3fd790b3cf4bd085858e21633f8941695
parentff52509d5a75c7f218a8d6d6d82bb25897b3dae9
Clean up some of the map JS, reduce scope of globals
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js
app/assets/javascripts/changeset.js
app/assets/javascripts/diary_entry.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/user.js