Add missing specification file to ROTS gem
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 May 2010 23:26:02 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 May 2010 23:27:11 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit473dbfeede4bf326a43d02b8d50504bc9f654537
treec1da8021814ff48e6a6091965e22c903fee54178
parent7b9e852c9d53318cfc949fe4ceef2d3b665e2020
Add missing specification file to ROTS gem
vendor/gems/rots-0.2.1/.specification [new file with mode: 0644]