Add a map to the changeset list page
authorMikel Maron <mikel_maron@yahoo.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:07:47 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 1 May 2011 21:55:28 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit48929e8781f9c136a142400a7a2ef1cf994f74fd
treee234f30b9a86834dbada1de508232e07f2b4a56e
parent39f17cfbe15e8ce0a54b778162d0438dea603983
Add a map to the changeset list page

Add a map to the changeset list page, with a bounding box for each
changeset and highighting when the mouse is placed over either a box
on the map or a row of the table.
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb
app/views/changeset/_changeset.html.erb
app/views/changeset/_changeset_map_add.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/changeset/_map.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/changeset/list.html.erb
public/javascripts/map.js
public/stylesheets/common.css