Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-78-g5634629 build
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 07:51:56 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:04:03 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commit49e3f6d29c563302b8620c0650aa9acfddc30c80
tree91c00b21fc62e6f3f0fabbc7e7985ac9a56ed760
parent14b16706059e2fd699baff2ffffb5cef34f80948
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-78-g5634629 build
public/potlatch2/icons/logo_nls70-nq8.png [new file with mode: 0644]
public/potlatch2/imagery.xml
public/potlatch2/locales/de_DE.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/en_GB.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/en_US.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/fr_FR.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/pl_PL.swf
public/potlatch2/potlatch2.swf