Set zero Openlayers Buffer to test influence on server.
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:25:02 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:23:14 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit49ffd3cd085bf3692ef2e1285c67066c0cbb7dbd
treebf54a0e15704520155384790dfe13b7b7cb73399
parente055b8e2f83057508ac8ec5fac76eec96d94a76b
Set zero Openlayers Buffer to test influence on server.
public/openlayers/OpenStreetMap.js