Fixed changeset time inconsistencies
authorAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 20:18:52 +0000 (12:18 -0800)
committerAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 20:19:00 +0000 (12:19 -0800)
commit4b2bd4835dc36384f9085aa5cc115ed6dca8e031
tree5b060e008efa2e4cc0187d9fb741e093928b4f56
parentb3bd81fd4b5d9441c0edd58534ca5956a46c86bf
Fixed changeset time inconsistencies
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/helpers/changeset_helper.rb
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb
app/views/changeset/_changeset.html.erb