Return an updated copy of the note from the delete call
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 20:48:06 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commit4b669ec1ae7470f68a9e00b6caffcc4a44240b7a
tree4a25bd7bbaebab86d1b37b45f1869a3d9b99618d
parent030bb31ec1a4f3b20f82ed7e4395189ecb8f5345
Return an updated copy of the note from the delete call
app/controllers/notes_controller.rb
test/functional/notes_controller_test.rb