Make switch to compact and small modes dynamic
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:48:22 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commit4dceacdeba42039a61f9bc9f56293f5652620e5b
tree06c2b26cd618d96558fdb048e980f04c463ad24a
parente68b5db1404802c6a23b851a6b8daf51f4f952c7
Make switch to compact and small modes dynamic

The point where we need to switch between normal mode, compact mode
and small mode varies due to different string lengths in different
languages, but that can't be expressed by a media query, so use some
javascript to update as the window size changes.

Fixes #1014
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/large-ltr.css [deleted file]
app/assets/stylesheets/large-rtl.css [deleted file]
app/assets/stylesheets/large.css [deleted file]
app/assets/stylesheets/screen-ltr.css [moved from app/assets/stylesheets/small-ltr.css with 100% similarity]
app/assets/stylesheets/screen-rtl.css [moved from app/assets/stylesheets/small-rtl.css with 100% similarity]
app/assets/stylesheets/small.scss
app/views/layouts/_head.html.erb
config/initializers/assets.rb