Update to OpenLayers 2.9
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit4ef877649007f8ebf8f2c1450f2bb499b31bf669
treeb009ba76dafc5faa12a96be1c906f34b36f48966
parent8197ab3f82f343dd305b817e7676647354d0aea5
Update to OpenLayers 2.9
public/openlayers/OpenLayers.js
public/openlayers/theme/default/google.css
public/openlayers/theme/default/style.css