Fix vagrant provisioning script
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit4efe7cdc109013fa77d3e5356454d305a3726335
tree1e3148ff7cf5e5aaa7f43ce5b0dc3197258874d6
parent754e566f454f8083e6baebdcc9eebc06e7cda333
Fix vagrant provisioning script

Fixes #2343
script/vagrant/setup/provision.sh