Making more of the site smartphone friendly
authorDan Karran <dan@karran.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:08:21 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:29:10 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit504f2f7835103b2fb20d0b60daa5f913c79e1bb5
tree2a6e478c3bc8caed0fcaabb5216521210584b2d7
parent89bd91e7d80531e5344427cdf2f98c58e8203737
Making more of the site smartphone friendly

For example limiting field widths to 100%, extending other elements
to full width, etc.
public/stylesheets/small.css