Use https to launch the remote editor except for modern browsers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:08:57 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit50f85248db5a2bf1ca860d864f20772f1b87c3d1
tree1bee2430968ef2e17601a48ad760d4777158e12b
parentc77c7d015f224db8c383932c3745e1cbd48eb519
Use https to launch the remote editor except for modern browsers

Currently only Chrome 53+ and Firefox 55+ are known to support loading
of http resources from localhost for an https page.
Vendorfile
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
vendor/assets/javascripts/bowser.js [new file with mode: 0644]