Add support for CSS based control of user specific components
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:00:26 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:49:20 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commit51195c450d16e35a62bff2bbf6c9dd0923bd0db4
treeae13e29767fdafbf75b34c1fd021125a1ad09864
parentd87ea6863ad8d525d9320e6d1d13350f8263cf52
Add support for CSS based control of user specific components

Define some helper routines which can be used to make page elements
only display when the logged in user matches certain conditions and
add style rules to the layout to trigger those elements based on the
logged in user.
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb